Renaissance-KindleWomen’s Fiction/Contemporary Romance

The Autumn In The Desert series takes place in the Palm Lakes Senior Community in the low desert of Arizona in the 1990s. Like the movie and book Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, the series shows that it’s never too late to write a happy ending for your life story. Autumn In The Desert is Women’s Fiction and quirky Contemporary Romance.

The diverse ensemble cast of Autumn In The Desert includes conventional folks, a serial killer, and New Agers who are facing major life choices and challenges unique to their stage of life.

Members of Maggie’s reader group get special discounts on books, as well as a chance to be advance readers. Become a member by filling out the form on this page and get a free copy of A Death In Autumn, the short story prequel to the series.

For book descriptions or to buy books, visit this page¬†and grab your copy of book 1 in the series for free. But don’t forget to join my reader group for advance notice of discounts and new releases!

Book 1 of the Autumn In The Desert series is now FREE!

Science Fiction

The Eridu series is science fiction that is also ancient historical fiction, as it is based on actual scholarly studies as well as legends and myths relating to the influence of nonterrestrial cultures on humans in ancient and prehistoric times. The Eridu series will have at least three novels, and the first will be published in the summer of 2017. To get notification of the launch and be an advance reader, please fill out the form on this page.

About Sixth Sense Books

Maggie McPhee publishes through the imprint Sixth Sense Books on Amazon, Nook, Smashwords, Kobo, Bookbub, Gumroad and other channels. All books are offered in both ebook (ePub and Mobi) and paperback format. You can see all the fiction and nonfiction publications of Sixth Sense Books here.

Let’s Stay In Touch!

Follow me on Bookbub and Facebook by clicking the links below.

Share This